ETD Statistics

ETD Antioch University Publication Numbers and Download Statistics

AURA Statistics

AURA STATISTICS

In 2013 we opened AURA http://aura.antioch.edu/ to our AU Dissertations

Number of Dissertations in AURA to date* : 301
Number of Full Text Downloads to DATE* [Dissertation PDF or Dissertation Supplemental files] : 107,491
Number of Full Text Downloads in 2014 [Dissertations PDF or Dissertation Supplemental files] : 36,668
Number of Full Text Downloads in 2015 [Dissertations PDF or Dissertation Supplemental files] 38, 898
Number of Full Text Downloads in 2016 TO DATE* [Dissertations PDF or Dissertation Supplemental files] 25,326

Most Downloaded Dissertation in AURA:

“El No Murio, El Se Multiplico!” Hugo Chávez : The Leadership and the Legacy on Race

by Cynthia Ann McKinney, PhD Program in Leadership and Change, Graduate School of Leadership and Change 4,034 Downloads

Most Downloaded Dissertations [ETDs] in AURA**: Prorated

[** Based on the average number of full-text downloads per day since the paper was posted.]

*September 12, 2016

AURA Digital Commons Dashboard

Customize and map AURA download statistics

Ohiolink ETD Center Download Statistics

OhioLINK ETD Center STATISTICS

All AU Dissertations since 2006 are in the Ohiolink ETD CENTER https://etd.ohiolink.edu

Total Number of Antioch University ETDs in OhioLINK to DATE* : 467
Total Number of Antioch University ETD downloads in OhioLINK ETD Center, 2014 - 10,145
Total Number of Antioch University ETD downloads in OhioLINK ETD Center, 2015 - 58,451
Total Number of Antioch University ETD downloads in OhioLINK ETD Center 2016 to Date* - 68, 315
Total Number of Antioch University ETD downloads in OhioLINK ETD Center 2006 - to DATE* : 257,925

Most Downloaded AU Dissertation in OhioLINK ETD Center

Beth A. Birmingham. Value Creation and Value Capture in Non-Profit Partnerships. PhD Program in Leadership and Change, University-wide : 4,265 Downloads

Most Downloaded Dissertations [ ETDs] in the OhioLINK ETD Center**

** Based on all-time downloads

*Sept. 12, 2016

Antioch University ETDs Downloaded Worldwide

Countries from which AU Dissertations have been downloaded
8/30/12

AU Dissertations have been downloaded from at least 139 countries* [Green]

*This map was created in 2012 using current download data from Ohiolink. This information is no longer available to us, but the map is representative of the worldwide reach of open access

Proquest Dissertation Download Statistics

Proquest Dissertations & Theses Database Download Statistics

This archive is accessible by subscription only, so most access is through a University site.

AU Dissertations have been added to Proquest Dissertations & Theses Database since 1986. The following download statistics only apply to dissertations published from 1997 to the present:

Total Number of Antioch University ETDs in Proquest Dissertations & Theses Database to Date* : 951
Total Number of Antioch University ETD downloadsin Proquest Dissertations & Theses Database, 2014 - 1,626
Total Number of Antioch University ETD downloads in Proquest Dissertations & Theses Database, 2015 - 2,926
Total Number of Antioch University ETD downloads in Proquest Dissertations & Theses Database 2016 to Date* - 3,631
Total Number of Antioch University ETD downloads in Proquest Dissertations & Theses Database: 2012 to Date* 10,958

Most Downloaded AU Dissertation in OhioLINK ETD Center

Gaines, Kathryn Ann. (2007) Communicative theory of leadership practice. PhD Program in Leadership and Change, Graduate School of Leadership and Change, Antioch University : 993 Downloads