Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Social Science and Humanities Provides literature including proceedings from conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions worldwide. Through the Web of Science database.
Web of Science (All Databases Search) Web of Science indexes core journal articles, conference proceedings, data sets, and other resources in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
ProceedingsFirst Contains citations to proceedings of every congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received at The British Library from October 1993 to the present.
PubMed Provides access to citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to the 1950s.
PapersFirst OCLC index of papers presented at conferences worldwide. Covers every published congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received by The British Library Document Supply Centre.
his link opens in a new window
ABI Inform Scroll down; under the section for 'Source Type' select 'Conference Papers & Proceedings'
PsycINFO Conference proceedings can be shown by limiting to Record Type: Conference Proceedings.
ACM Digital Library Association for Computing Machinery (ACM). All conference proceedings are included. To browse use the Proceedings link.
ERIC Limit to conference proceedings under Document Type by selecting Collected Works - Proceedings or Speeches/Meeting Papers.
Sociological Abstracts Covers international literature on sociology and social and behavioral sciences. Conference proceedings can be seen by limiting to Source Type: Conference Papers & Proceedings.