It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CINAHL Plus® ( Cumulative Index of Nursing Allied Health Literature)
CINAHL® Plus with Full Text (Cumulative Index of Nursing Allied Health Literature) is a robust collection of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 760 journals indexed inCINAHL®. Of those, 451 are not found with full text in any version of Academic Search™, Health Source® or Nursing & Allied Health Collection™. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. With full-text coverage dating back to 1937,CINAHL® Plus with Full Text is a core research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature.
CINAHL® Plus with Full Text also provides indexing for more than 5,000 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health. The database contains more than 4 million records dating back to 1937. Offering complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association, CINAHL® Plus with Full Text covers nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. In addition, this database offers access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, educational software, audiovisuals and book chapters. Searchable cited references for more than 1,420 journals are also included.